Duck DNA

We take pride in our multicultural and diverse team, who come together with the common purpose of helping online shoppers save on their spending. As a team, we are open to learning and helping one another grow in our endeavours. If you’re interested in being a part of the Saleduck team, head on over to our Jobs page to find out more!

Sjoerd Copier

CEO
sjoerd@saleduck.com

Petra Van Rongen

Finance
petra@saleduck.com

Olivia Ajong

Marketing & Operations Manager Asia
olivia@saleduck.com

Jacob Trummer

Team Lead & Country Manager - AT & CHDE
jacob@saleduck.com

Rahmatullah Baragau

Country Manager - Indonesia
rahmat@saleduck.com

Dyandra

Junior Marketing - Indonesia
dyandra@saleduck.com

Muhammad Abrar

Junior Marketing - Indonesia
m.abrar@saleduck.com

Napas Kornvipasruang

Country Manager - Thailand
napas@saleduck.com

Natcha Dokput

Junior Marketing - Thailand
natcha@saleduck.com

Michelle Gan

Country Manager - Malaysia & Singapore
michelle@saleduck.com

Shary Jimie

Junior Online Content Writer - Malaysia
shary@saleduck.com

Farhan

Junior Marketing - Malaysia & Singapore
farhan@saleduck.com

Koen Reijnders

Marketing Manager (PPC)
koen@saleduck.com

Zang Loo Wai Chong

IT - Developer
zang@saleduck.com

Hazreena

IT - Developer
hazreena@saleduck.com

JP Yadav

IT - Developer
jp@saleduck.com

Mieke Spoormans

Country Manager - Belgium (BENL)
mieke@saleduck.com

Elif Keskin

Country Manager - BEFR & CHFR
elif@saleduck.com

Nathalie Bhoyrub

Country Manager - BEFR & CHFR
nathalie@saleduck.com

Jeanette Stetler

Country Manager - Denmark & Norway
jeanette@saleduck.com

Jorge Barbosa

Marketing Manager (PPC)
jorge@saleduck.com

Matilda Kousa

Country Manager - Sweden & Finland
matilda@saleduck.com

Paulina Kandt

Online Marketing Intern - CHDE & AT
paulina@saleduck.com

Hanna Stevens

Online Marketing Intern - BENL
hanna@saleduck.com